Course Registration : Resuscitation Mask Training (Police Entrance Requirement)


The resuscitation mask training is a police entry requirement which is essential for all current officers and those wishing to join the police force. The CPR component of the course is conducted using a resuscitation mask to create a barrier between the rescuer and the casualty. This ensures infection control is maintained throughout the duration of the first aid treatment. Resuscitation masks are included in the cost of this course.

All our public first aid courses and CPR training are held at Dee Why RSL Club, 932 Pittwater Road, Dee Why, Northern Beaches, Sydney. [Google Map]

As some of the practical components of courses require students to be lying down, it is expected that appropriate and comfortable clothing and footwear be worn to all courses.

March 2018

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

April 2018

Price Qty
Thursday 12th April, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Monday 16th April, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 19th April, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 26th April, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th April, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  

May 2018

Price Qty
Thursday 3rd May, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Tuesday 8th May, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th May, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 17th May, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 24th May, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th May, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  

June 2018

Price Qty
Saturday 2nd June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 7th June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 14th June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 16th June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 21st June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Tuesday 26th June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th June, 2018show details + $40.00 (AUD)  


If you have any questions about our Resuscitation Mask Training Course (Police entrance requirement) or any of our other public Northern Beaches first aid and CPR courses, contact Mitch Harris direct on 0425 321 446 or complete our enquiry form.  If you can’t attend one of our public courses, we can also hold any of our CPR and first aid courses at your home, workplace or a location of your choosing. Call Mitch for more information.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS : Please ensure that your chosen course date(s) and times are correct at the time of booking.  MH First Aid does not provide refunds to clients who provide less than 24 hours notification prior to any registered booking. Where notification is given 24 hours or more prior to course commencement, an alternative course date will be discussed and agreed upon. MH First Aid endeavours to fulfill every course date listed.  However, in the event that a course has not met the  minimum number (five) of participants, the course may be cancelled. MH First Aid attempts to provide 24 hours notice to clients should the above situation occur. In the event that a course is cancelled, an alternative date will be organised or a full refund issued as per the client's preference.